Speaker Calendar - MPSF Speaker Series
mpsf@speakerseries.net
  • Oakland Series 650.343.8001
  • Peninsula Series 650.348.0820
  • Marin Series 650.340.7004

MPSF 2022 – 2023 Speaker Event Schedule

Don’t miss out on your opportunity to hear the speakers on our stellar 2022-2023 schedule. Your subscription covers all seven-speaker events! 

Please note: All live stream dates occur the night of each speaker’s Peninsula appearance.

All speaker events begin at 7:30pm Pacific Time.

Dr. David Eagleman
Tues Oct. 11 Oakland
Weds Oct. 12 Peninsula
Thurs Oct. 13 Marin
Fareed Zakaria
Mon Nov. 7 Oakland
Weds Nov. 9 Peninsula
Thurs Nov. 10 Marin
Adm. James Stavridis
Mon Nov. 28 Marin
Tues Nov. 29 Oakland
Weds Nov. 30 Peninsula
Al Franken
Mon Jan. 9 Marin
Tues Jan. 10 Oakland
Weds Jan. 11 Peninsula
Dr. Kathryn Sullivan
Mon Feb. 6 Marin
Tues Feb. 7 Oakland
Weds Feb, 8 Peninsula
Lynsey Addario
Mon Mar. 6 Marin
Tues Mar. 7 Oakland
Weds Mar. 8 Peninsula
Annie Leibovitz
Tues Apr. 4 Oakland
Weds Apr. 5 Peninsula
Thurs Apr. 6 Marin

 

"Wonderful series, stimulating, thought-provoking, each month an intellectual bonbon."
"I enjoy the lectures because they present a diverse group of subjects, ideas and information about what is happening in our world today."
"This series is extremely well run and organized in all respects. But the quality of speakers remains the key component to keep us coming back each year. We're looking for speakers that bring unique content that we won't necessarily obtain in our day to day following of news, events, and the world."
"I have been coming to the Speakers Series for years and truly appreciate the selection of speakers. The variety of topics selected is very good also. Thanks so much for all of the work you devote to the production, etc."
CTA-marin CTA-oakland CTA-peninsula CTA-peninsula

Become a subscriber and
enjoy our 2022-2023 speakers!

facebook